Year 8 Graduation 2022

Last week Monday we had our year 8 graduation for 2022. I was super excited and happy. When I arrived with my parents I greeted my friends and teachers. We next took photos infront of the photo place. Then we had a light supper and got started.

The prefects shared their speeches which was lovely. One or two students had to introduce their teacher. I did it with my classmate Aaron. My class was second to last. It was nice hearing speeches from students and teachers. It was also very, very, very nice seeing many year 8s dressed up nice and semi-formal. I loved that day so much and enjoyed it.

Thank you to parents, families, supporters, teachers, and year 8 students for attending and making it a wonderful night. I hope you have enjoyed this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *