Future Aspirations

This morning, the year seven and eights had a talk from ex Pt England Students. They all have great careers and come to talk about what they do and to inspire us.

They shared good stories and what things really inspired them. They also shared thinking coaches that I will probably remember forever. My favourite thinking coaches was ‘Do what brings you joy’ and ‘Don’t let yourself become your own barrier’. Some of us really need to choose wisely about what they wish their career to be and make sure that it makes you very joyful. The only one that is stopping you is yourself so don’t pull yourself back and be around others who support you.

I’ve been so inspired and grateful for this session. We had a Q&A which answered many of our questions.

I hope you have enjoyed this post. Please leave a positive comment on my blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *