KPMG Trip!

Today some of the year seven and eight students went on a trip to KPMG. When we got there, there were people who introduced themselves. After that we went on a tour around the building/office. My group consisted of Emeline, Kolotita, Nora, Jade, Kahziloyu, and one of our helpers Chris. Then we came back for morning tea (which was amazing!). Next we took some pictures with Jez who did photography and drew some artwork pieces. Soon we had our delicious lunch. Lastly we played with clay and made stop motion animations. This whole trip was based on our term’s theme, Art Works. I hope you have enjoyed this post. Please leave a positive comment on my blog.

 

One thought on “KPMG Trip!

  1. Kia ora Finau,

    I’m so happy to see that you had such a wonderful time on the trip! I love your creations! Could you see yourself working in an office like that one day?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *