Saineha 1st Ward International Night

Yesterday Friday night my ward (Saineha 1st) had an International Night. Every quorum chose a country/continent to represent. Nursery did a pageant, Primary represented America, Youth represented Japan, YSA represented Mexico, Relief Society represented India, and Priesthood represented Africa.

Vaha and I were in the Youth item. The girls did a fan dance, the boys did a Kung Fu fighting, and we all did a tiktok dance. Catherine and Keni were in the primary item. They danced to the song Party in the USA. My Mum and cousin were in the Relief Society item (my Mum was in the Youth item and my cousin was in the YSA item). They did an Indian dance. My dad was in the African item (and Youth and Primary).

I enjoyed all of the quorum’s items and food. I also enjoyed dancing. I had SO MUCH FUN! I hope you have enjoyed this post. Please leave a positive comment on my blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *