2022 Term 1 Highlights!

Hello, welcome back to my blog/welcome to my blog! In this post I will be sharing my highlights for this term. Term 1 has been a crazy and awesome term. People have been in isolation, we’ve met new people/friends, meet our new class for the year, had fun days, etc. This was a interesting start to 2022 but I’ve enjoyed it. Tomorrow is our last day of term 1.

Highlights: My first highlight was our fun days. We had lots fun days which I enjoyed and I’m grateful for. I had so much fun! We had a trip to Willow Park, Tonga Fundraiser, Little Hearts Day fundraiser, School Fun Day, and I think thats probably how much we had. I also went on a Youth Church Camp to Camp Tuhikaramea (very fun!). My other highlight was being called for Hine Moana house captain for 2022. I was so happy and proud of myself. I had so many other highlights but these are my top highlights.

Thank you to all the people including staff, teachers, family/friends, parents, siblings, aunties, uncles, etc for helping out and making this term a success.

I hope you have enjoyed this post. Please leave a positive comment on my blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *