Kiwi Kids News – Minnie Mouse gets a Makeover

Hello blog viewers/welcome to my blog! This is a summary about Minnie Mouse gets a makeover. This is an article for kiwi kids news. I hope you have enjoyed this post. Please leave a positive comment on my blog.

 

Minnie Mouse has gotten a makeover. Her character and outfit was created almost 100 years ago. But to celebrate Disneyland Paris’s 30th Anniversary, she’s now switching to her red dress for a blue blazer and matching trousers. The new looks was designed by Stella McCartney in honour of Women’s History Month. She said “I wanted Minnie to wear her very first pantsuit at Disneyland Paris,” and also said “so I have designed one of my iconic costumes – a blue tuxedo-“.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *